Evaluation (2-phase plan cards)
Check my odds on these rules- Max loss −8%
- Daily −4%
- Target +8%
- Max loss −8%
- Daily −4%
- Target +5%
Bars are in % of the starting balance. Red: the loss you can take before failing. Green: the profit you need to pass.
| Rule | What it says | The firm's wording |
|---|---|---|
| Profit target | 8% then 5% | “Profit Target” |
| Max daily loss | 4% | “Max. Daily Loss” |
| Max total loss | 8% | “Max. Total Loss” |
| Max loss type | Not stated on this page | Not stated on this page |
| Minimum trading days | 5 | “Min. Trading Days” |
| Time limit | Unlimited | “Unlimited Trading Period” |
| Payout ratio | Up to 90% | “Payout Ratio” |
In PassLab: BrightFunded offers several plans and these are the values on its main plan cards; check the rules of the exact plan you buy. PassLab treats the max loss as static.
Before you buy, check these on the firm's site
How the daily loss is measured
From the day's starting balance or equity, and whether open trades count. The same 5% can be two different rules.
Whether the max loss moves
A static floor stays put; a trailing one follows your best balance and can fail you while you're in profit.
What happens at payout
First-payout gates, splits that change, and checks that re-run when you withdraw.
Sources
Change log
- Added BrightFunded evaluation plan cards to the registry. Read on brightfunded.com: 8% then 5% target, 4% daily, 8% total, 5 days.
Spotted a rule we have wrong? Tell us and we'll check it against the firm's page.